Artesian Spas

What the Grand Bahama costs

Price

Price on request

This maker doesn't post its prices, so we don't print one. Ask, and we'll send you the price range.

What’s a good deal on it?

We send you the price range for the Grand Bahama, by call, text or email: what a great deal, a good deal and market value look like. Then one dealer near you reaches out, knowing what you expect to pay. You never pay us.

Get a price on this tub

How we make money

What owners say they paid

Prices owners posted publicly, each linked to its thread. What each price included is in their words, not ours. Across the 4 reports from 2018 on, the typical figure was $10,000. Most are years old, so read the date: they show where the model started, not today’s price.

  • $10,000Aug 22, 2019 · US (New Jersey)

    Included: steps, lifter, Frog @ease, tranquility fall, Dynabright lights, starter chemicals; excludes setup

    Approximate purchase price ('around 10K cash out the door'), New Jersey; the buyer did his own setup.

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

  • $10,900Aug 10, 2019 · US

    Included: steps, lifter, Frog @ease, tranquility fall, Dynabright lights, starter chemical package; delivery/setup extra

    Dealer quote; delivery and setup quoted separately at $300. A Marquis Show from another dealer came in at $14,100.

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

  • $9,800Feb 24, 2019 · US (Ohio)

    Included: Not stated.

    Dealer quote, Columbus OH. No options or inclusions were listed.

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

  • $10,000Aug 25, 2018 · US (New Jersey)

    Included: not stated; not a cash price

    Dealer quote received July 2018 in New Jersey, stated as a round '10K plus tax'. Same poster and dealer as the $9,000 Antigua Elite quote.

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

  • $8,699Jul 8, 2008 · US

    Included: full foam, LED lights, ozonator, cover, cover lifter, steps, delivery, chemicals

    Dealer quote before a wet test; forum consensus in the thread was that it was a good price.

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

Bought one? Add what you paid, anonymously, for the next buyer.

Common questions

How much does the Artesian Spas Grand Bahama cost?

Artesian Spas doesn't post a price for the Grand Bahama, so the only real figure is a dealer's quote. The prices owners posted, with their years, are listed on this page.

Does Artesian Spas publish a list price?

No. Artesian Spas leaves pricing to its dealers, which is why two showrooms can quote very different figures on the same tub. Get each quote in writing and compare what it includes.

What is not in the sticker price?

Usually options, the cover and lifter if they aren't bundled, steps, delivery (and a crane if access is tight), the electrical circuit, a pad or base, and tax. Ask for each line in writing.

Price these against it

Jacuzzi J-375 seen from above

Jacuzzi J-375

  • 6 seatsLounger
  • 7′7″ × 7′7″
Price on request
Get a price on this tub Free price range, then one dealer