Bullfrog Spas

What the M9 costs

M Series starting prices (MSRP)

$24,695–$30,395

Checked Oct 2026 on bullfrogspas.com ↗

A list price, not what people pay. Bullfrog prints a starting-MSRP range for each series, not a price per model. A per-model price comes only from its Design Studio, after a form, which we don't use.

What’s a good deal on it?

We send you the price range for the M9, by call, text or email: what a great deal, a good deal and market value look like. Then one dealer near you reaches out, knowing what you expect to pay. You never pay us.

Get a price on this tub

How we make money

What owners say they paid

Prices owners posted publicly, each linked to its thread. What each price included is in their words, not ours. Across the 3 reports from 2020 on, the typical figure was $20,000. Most are years old, so read the date: they show where the model started, not today’s price.

  • $23,000Jun 17, 2020 · Reno, Nevada, US

    Included: Not stated.

    Local dealer's non-negotiable asking price reported by a shopper, not a completed sale.

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

  • $16,845May 23, 2020 · Pennsylvania, US

    Included: steps, cover, cover lifter, chemicals, delivery; no stereo; dealer threw in an 11ft umbrella

    Negotiated final purchase price before tax. Buyer later confirmed $18,000 out the door in cash including tax, in PA (post dated 2020-07-20).

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

  • $20,000May 8, 2020 · US (unstated)

    Included: Not stated.

    Dealer quote, not a sale. Thread opener asking whether the number was fair.

    whatsthebest-hottub.com ↗

Bought one? Add what you paid, anonymously, for the next buyer.

Common questions

How much does the Bullfrog Spas M9 cost?

Bullfrog Spas doesn't post a price for the M9 itself. Its M Series starting prices run $24,695–$30,395 (checked Oct 2026); a dealer can price the M9 as you'd order it.

Does Bullfrog Spas publish a list price?

Only by series. Bullfrog Spas posts a starting-price range for each series on its own site; a price for one model comes from a dealer.

What is not in the sticker price?

Usually options, the cover and lifter if they aren't bundled, steps, delivery (and a crane if access is tight), the electrical circuit, a pad or base, and tax. Ask for each line in writing.

Price these against it

Get a price on this tub Free price range, then one dealer